Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhapelto Janne jvanhapelto@gmail.com 0440428552
Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi 0407508662
Rahastonhoitaja Alatalo Sanna sannam.alatalo@gmail.com 0409607333
Rahastonhoitaja Nyberg Leena
Vastuuvalmentaja Falck Jari jari.falck@intersport.fi 044-5785034
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehtonen Tuomas tuomasle@kolumbus.fi 0505387335
Valmentaja Eskelinen Antti antti.eskelinen@amplit.fi 0405064193
Valmentaja Levander Sami sami.levander@gmail.com 0453530599
Valmentaja Mahkonen Jani jmahkonen@gmail.com 0403062473
Maalivahtivalmentaja Stenbacka Jonne
Huoltaja Karjalainen Pekka pekka.karjalainen@kerava.fi 0403182128
Huoltaja Koivisto-Jylhä Tiina
Huoltaja Laakso Timo timo.laakso83@gmail.com 0405592554
Huoltaja Santajoki Kalle kalle.santajoki@gmail.com 0505868002
Huoltaja Santajoki Merja mesajoki@gmail.com
Huoltaja Vainio Kari vainiokp@gmail.com
Huoltopäällikkö Vainio Tintti vainiotintti@gmail.com 0407225051
F2 HAUKAT