Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com 0407526978
Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Maarit maarit.pakarinen@orionpharma.com 050 4656415
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Heidi heidi.peltola@gmail.com 0405290953
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtinen Taru taru.j.lehtinen@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Halme Kai kai.halme@kjthockey.fi 0407422785
Valmentaja Eerola Janne janne.eerola75@gmail.com 0405333631
Valmentaja Kinnunen Mikko tmi.kinnunen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kurri Mikko mikko.kurri@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Leskinen Tommi tommi.leskinen@rokki.net 0400757146
Valmentaja Lyytinen Markus markus.lyde.lyytinen@gmail.com 0503472797
Valmentaja Peltola Tuomas peltola.tuomas@gmail.com 0405788915
Valmentaja Sieppi Arto sieppi.arto@gmail.com
Huoltaja Amhamdi Mohamed mohamed.amhamdi@eltelnetworks.com 0403113571
Huoltaja Nieminen Petri nieminen.petri@wippies.fi 0504663100
Huoltaja Pirinen Rauli rauli@pirinen.net
Huoltaja Pylväläinen Tomi tomi.pylvalainen@vpeuroref.fi
Huoltaja Raitanen Tomi tomi.raitanen22@gmail.com 0405939894
Huoltopäällikkö Helasjoki Harri harri.helasjoki@gmail.com +358 400 605057
Huoltopäällikkö Kupiainen Harri kupiaha@gmail.com 0405751869
KJT Haukat U15
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat