Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com +358456753860
Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Markus markus.laine84@gmail.com 0405608386
Joukkueenjohtaja Torvinen Jussi torvinenjussi@hotmail.com 040-5937328
Rahastonhoitaja Lyly Katri katrimalkki@hotmail.com 0400634300
Rahastonhoitaja Perokorpi Tanja tanja.perokorpi@gmail.com 0407415616
Vastuuvalmentaja Lehti Anssi anssi.lehti@luukku.com
Valmentaja Hämäläinen Miska
Valmentaja Karhu Jarkko jkarhu@gmail.com 040-1826449
Valmentaja Lehtimäki Markus markus.lehtimaki@me.com 0504151144
Huoltaja Berner Juha juha.berner@kolumbus.fi 0400-402681
Huoltaja Kääpä Sami sami.kaapa@gmail.com 040 861 4366
Huoltaja Luhtanen Esa lvi.luhtanen@gmail.com 0400382685
Huoltaja Lyly Sami sami.lyly@scandichotels.com 0405466716
Huoltaja Perokorpi Jonny jperokorpi@gmail.com 0405169397
Huoltaja Pylväläinen Tomi tomi.pylvalainen@vpeuroref.fi
Huoltopäällikkö Niemi Tero tero.niemi@kotiposti.net 040-758 6029
Haukat U13 (2008)
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat