Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Aunola Anna-Kaisa haukat2012@gmail.com 0445199619
Joukkueenjohtaja Nyberg Crister haukat2012@gmail.com 0409003407
Vastuuvalmentaja Mustonen Toni toni.mustonen@juniorihaukat.net 044-717 7651
Valmentaja Fredriksson Miikka miikka.john@gmail.com +358401851867
Valmentaja Hartonen Jussi jussi.hartonen@gmail.com 040-7176619
Valmentaja Jusslin Juha juha.jusslin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lahti Oskari osku881@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lankinen Mikko lankimi@mbnet.fi 050-3173516
Valmentaja Liikka Matti matti.liikka@gmail.com
Valmentaja Mäkipää Topias topias.makipaa@hotmail.com 0503856430
Valmentaja Nurminen Jyrki jyrki.nurminen@jungheinrich.fi
Valmentaja Nurmio Jarno jarno.nurmio@gmail.com 0407400770
Valmentaja Takala Jere takala.jere@gmail.com
Valmentaja Toivonen Juhani juhani.toivonen@hotmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Boren Sami samiboren@gmail.com
Huoltaja Fredriksson Topi topi_f@hotmail.com +358408309175
Huoltaja Lensu Pekka pekkalensu@hotmail.com
Huoltaja Lyly Sami sami.lyly@scandichotels.com 0405466716
Huoltaja Paavola Veli-Pekka vellu@sahkoturva.fi
Huoltaja Tölli Eerik eerik.tolli@gmail.com 0407506888
Haukat U9 (2012)
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat