Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Emmi memmi.eskelinen@gmail.com 0407296996
Joukkueenjohtaja Ovaska Kati haukat2013@gmail.com +358405683881
Rahastonhoitaja Lankinen Sanna santtu.lankinen@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Mustonen Toni toni.mustonen@juniorihaukat.net 044-717 7651
Valmentaja Eskelinen Antti antti.eskelinen@amplit.fi 0405064193
Valmentaja Hapuoja Heikki heikki.hapuoja@gmail.com 0503003780
Valmentaja Harju Niko niko_harju33@outlook.com
Valmentaja Juntunen Vesa vesa_juntunen@hotmail.com 0503468986
Valmentaja Kaukovalta Tomi tomi.kaukovalta@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kuronen Janne janne.kuronen@live.fi
Valmentaja Lampinen Juha juha.lampinen@kolumbus.fi 0400974527
Valmentaja Lankinen Mikko lankimi@mbnet.fi 050-3173516
Valmentaja Leino Ville wille_leino@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Mäkelä Miikka makela.migu@gmail.com 0503665387
Valmentaja Nurminen Jyrki jyrki.nurminen@jungheinrich.fi
Valmentaja Okkonen Joonas Joonas-o@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Telavuori Jani telavuori@gmail.com
Valmentaja Tiirikainen Antti antti.tiirikainen@sa-tu.com 0445803511
Huoltaja Dixon Sam sam.dixon3434@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kamila Arttu arttu.kamila@gmail.com
Huoltaja Kerman Pete kermanpete@gmail.com 0445309203
Huoltaja Piirainen Vesa vmp.piirainen@gmail.com
Haukat U8 (2013)
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat