Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
KJT Haukat U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitolva Mika @: mika.ylitolva@saunalahti.fi
tel:0451650084
KJT Haukat U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:KJT Haukat B2
KJT Haukat U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
KJT Haukat U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Pakarinen Maarit @: maarit.pakarinen@orionpharma.com
tel:050 4656415
KJT Haukat U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Heidi @: heidi.peltola@gmail.com
tel:0405290953
Haukat U14 (2007) Joukkueenjohtaja Mälkki Kari-Matti @: haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:0505119530
Haukat U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:+358456753860
Haukat U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Markus @: markus.laine84@gmail.com
tel:0405608386
Haukat U13 (2008) Joukkueenjohtaja Torvinen Jussi @: torvinenjussi@hotmail.com
tel:040-5937328
Haukat U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Eskelinen Emmi @: memmi.eskelinen@gmail.com
tel:0407296996
Haukat U12 (2009) Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha @: juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi
tel:0407508662
Haukat U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Kautonen-Jusslin Jenni @: jennikautonenjusslin@gmail.com
tel:0458476261
Haukat U10 (2011) Joukkueenjohtaja Santavuori Katariina @: katariina.santavuori@gmail.com
tel:0405496009
Haukat U9 (2012) Joukkueenjohtaja Nyberg Crister @: haukat2012@gmail.com
tel:0409003407
Haukat U8 (2013) Joukkueenjohtaja Ovaska Kati @: haukat2012@gmail.com
tel:+358405683881
Jääkiekko
«  Kesäkuu   »