Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A KJT-HAUKAT Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Mellin Janne @: janne.mellin@kjthockey.fi
tel:
A KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Båsk Johan @: johan.bask@hotmail.com
tel:040 6542270
B2 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:KJT Haukat C Akatem.
C2 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Pyyhtiä Ami @: ami.pyyhtia@gmail.com
tel:046 9217182
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Jaatinen Pertti @: pertti.jaatinen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0400905965
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Juha @: juha.rantanen@fazer.com
tel:0400650631
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Hemminki Juha @: hemminki.juha@gmail.com
tel:040 078 8798
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:+358456753860
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Markus @: markus.laine84@gmail.com
tel:0405608386
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha @: juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi
tel:0407508662
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Tolmala Annika @: haukat10@gmail.com
tel:0505578995
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vinkki Susanna @: haukat10@gmail.com
tel:0505322980
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kautonen-Jusslin Jenni @: jennikautonenjusslin@gmail.com
tel:0458476261
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Santavuori Katariina @: katariina.santavuori@gmail.com
tel:0405496009
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Nyberg Crister @: haukat2012@gmail.com
tel:0409003407
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Ovaska Kati @: haukat2012@gmail.com
tel:+358405683881